Spring Quintet

ARTIST NAME: Spring Quintet
CONTRIBUTING ARTISTS: Stefan Christoff, Piano and composition, Montreal, Canada
Matteo Uggeri, Post Production, Field Recordings, Effects and Samples, Milan, Italy

MUSICIANS: Claire Abraham (Cello), Fern O’Dactyl (Violin), Will Eizlini (Tabla), Peter Burton (Double Bass)
FILE UNDER: Modern Classical, Electro-Acoustic

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.